Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu
Gift Planning

Gift Planning Staff

University of Rochester
Office of Trusts, Estates & Gift Planning
Box 278799
Rochester, NY 14627-8799
1-800-MELIORA (1-800-635-4672)
Phone: 585-275-8894
Fax: 585-276-1986
E-mail: giftplanning@rochester.edu

Photo of Christopher Raimy, Executive Director of Gift Planning Christopher Raimy
Executive Director of Gift Planning
craimy@admin.rochester.edu
Office Phone
Cellular Phone
585-275-9916
585-747-2314
Photo of Carmen Aiezza, Director of Gift Planning Carmen Aiezza
Director of Gift Planning
caiezza@admin.rochester.edu
Office Phone
Cellular Phone
585-275-0808
585-301-2106
Photo of Karen Amico, Senior Director Karen Amico
Senior Director
kamico@admin.rochester.edu
Office Phone
Cellular Phone
585-276-4563
585-313-7729
Photo of Rosanna Centanni, Senior Associate Director Rosanna Centanni
Senior Associate Director
rcentanni@alumni.rochester.edu
Office Phone
Cellular Phone
585-273-5915
585-489-1234
Photo of Brianna Maltese, Gift Planning Program Specialist Brianna Maltese
Gift Planning Program Specialist
brianna.maltese@rochester.edu
Office Phone 585-275-8894
Photo of Marianne Virgilio, Director of University Advancement Marianne Virgilio
Director of University Advancement
marianne.virgilio@rochester.edu
Office Phone
Cellular Phone
585-273-1167
585-472-1843
*Name:
  Occupation:
  Age:
  Address:
  City:
  State/Province:
  Postal Code:
  Country:
  Phone:
*E-mail:

I would like more information on planned giving at the University of Rochester:

 Please send me a booklet
 Please call me
 Please e-mail me


Please be sure I am on the mailing list to receive The Privilege of Shaping Tomorrow.



 Yes
 No

 


Questions or Comments:

 



*All fields marked with the asterisk symbol (*) are required.

 

Back

© Pentera, Inc. Planned giving content. All rights reserved.